Tuesday, March 1, 2011

MCFRS Promotions

Congratulations to the following personnel who have been promoted to the rank of Master Firefighter. Well done!

o Craig T. Lauret

o Daniel A. Ballantine

o Daniel C. Schaefer

o James A. Snyder

o Jason M. Smith

o Jeffrey R. Kane

o Joseph A. Dingle Jr

o Kristy M. Furst

o Mark L. Arnold

o Michael J. Haba

o Ryan A. Keyser

o Shelley M. Wheeler

No comments: