Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Master Firefighter Promotions

Fire Chief Richie Bowers is pleased to announce the following promotions to the rank of Master Firefighter:

  • Joseph A. Keefer II
  • Arthur L. Russell 
  • Bryan L. Duffer 
  • Darryl T. Benner 
  • Donald W. Smith 
  • Evan A. Stevens 
  • Gregory E. Stevens
  • Henri E. Jones
  • Richard L. Tatum 
Congratulations to all!

No comments: